top of page

So what happened to the Duskhunter Saga?


The Duskhunter Saga is now A Study in Shadows! Longer books, more *ahem* romantic content, signed books, and special editions!


Book One: Reign of Night (previously books 1&2)


Book Two: Blade of Demons (previously books 2&3) 

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • White Amazon Icon

New and Upcoming Releases:

5 HIDEAWAY HEXES ebook high-res.jpg
bottom of page